top of page

Class of '26, Freshman

NewHead3.jpg

Ethan Bartoo

Design Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Ethan’s favorite part of being on the team is the opportunity to use Computer Aided Design to make different objects, and he enjoys learning new things. Outside of school, he enjoys hanging out with friends, swim club practices. and video games. After high school, he wants to major in a engineering field.

ethanb@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Lilly Bertlin

Electrical Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Lilly enjoys working with different people on the team and learning new things about electrical engineering. During her free time, she likes to craft and listen to Taylor Swift.

 

lillyb@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Adriel Biol

Electrical Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Adriel loves that he gets to hang out with friends while learning about topics he is interested in. Outside of school, he likes to play Minecraft and watch YouTube videos.

adrielb@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Tammy Chung

Design Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Tammy has enjoyed being on the team because she is able to have fun while also learning new things. In her free time, she likes to play volleyball.

tammyc@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Akira De Leon

Scouting Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Akira enjoys spending time with the people on the team. Outside of school, she likes to play volleyball.

akirad@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Jaelia Marzan

Design Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Jaelia likes the productivity she is part of on the team, and the many projects she gets to work on. In the future, she would like to major in a medical field at Stanford or UCLA.

jaeliam@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Sophia Villaruel

Robot Programming Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Sophia likes that she can take a break from the stress of school when she works with the team. Outside of robotics, she likes to draw and play video games.

sophiav@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Angelo Olivarez

Mechanical Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Angelo finds robotics fun, and he enjoys gaming, hanging out with friends, and relaxing outside of school.

angeloo@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Brayden Lam

Design Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

Brayden enjoys the team community and the opportunity to work with the robots. Outside of robotics, he likes to play tennis and video games. In the future, he would like to study architecture.

braydenl@vandenrobotics.com

bottom of page