top of page

Class of '26, Sophomores

IMG_3858 - Ethan Bartoo.jpg

Ethan Bartoo

Design Committee Member

2nd year on Team 701

he/him

Ethan’s favorite part of being on the team is the opportunity to use Computer Aided Design to make different objects, and he enjoys learning new things. Outside of school, he enjoys hanging out with friends, swim club practices. and video games. After high school, he wants to major in a engineering field.

ethanb@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Lilly Bertlin

Electrical Committee Member & Media Manager

2nd year on Team 701

she/her

Lilly enjoys working with different people on the team and learning new things about electrical engineering. During her free time, she likes to craft and listen to Taylor Swift.

 

lillyb@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Adam Bram

Mechanical Committee Member

2nd year on Team 701

he/him

What Adam likes the most about robotics is hanging out with friends. Outside of robotics, he likes to play tennis and video games. In the future, he would like to become a lawyer or surgeon.

adamb@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Remar Capellan

Electrical Committee Member

2nd year on Team 701

he/him

Remar has enjoyed being on the team because it's a great place to hang out and learn about electrical engineering. In his free time, he plays video games with his friends.

remarc@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Nate Chandler-Martinez

Maintenance

2nd year on Team 701

he/him

Nate likes to working in a professional environment. Outside of school, he likes to hang out with friends. After high school, he plans on working welding or firmware pentesting.

natec@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

Miles Engelhart

Electrical Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

they/them

Miles wanted to learn about engineering fields and looked for experience in STEM. Outside of school, he likes to play videogames.

milese@vandenrobotics.com

16945632242992777125743877730403 - Nicholas Faulkner.jpg

Nicholas Faulkner

Programming Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

he/him

Nick joined robotics because he wanted to learn more about programming as his brother did. The best thing about robotics for him is being able to learn the program and have fun. After high school, he is planning on studying at a trades school.

nicholasf@vandenrobotics.com

IMG_20230926_165453_430 - Jaelia Marzan.jpg

Jaelia Marzan

Design Committee Member

2nd year on Team 701

she/her

Jaelia likes the productivity she is part of on the team, and the many projects she gets to work on. In the future, she would like to major in a engineering or marketing at Stanford or UCLA.

jaeliam@vandenrobotics.com

NewHeadSquare.jpg

Dominic Richardson

Design Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

he/him

Dominic joined robotics because he wanted to learn and try new things. Outside of school, he likes talking with friends on social media. In the future, he plans on going to colege.

dominicr@vandenrobotics.com

16957750899742855121637658877517 - David Stocking.jpg

David Stocking

Programming Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

he/him

David joined robotics because friends and family had recommended it to him. After high school, he plans on going to college.

davids@vandenrobotics.com

NewHead3.jpg

April Valentino

Design Committee Member

1st year on Team 701

she/her

April joined robotics because of the benefits in highschool, college, and her future. Outside of school, she talks with friends. In the future, she plans on going to college.

jaeliam@vandenrobotics.com

bottom of page